Open Listing

Not sponsored by Capital NVC

Restorative Circles

When: 
Sat, 02/03/2018 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Our own Ruth Zanoni, with Lore Baur, Lynn Ahlers, and Dasia Taylor, are sharing Restorative Circles in Iowa City, Iowa, where she has moved. 

Everyday Nonviolence

When: 
Fri, 02/09/2018 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Join Catherine Cadden and Jesse Weins, CNVC Certified Trainers, and co-authors of The Ongo Book: Everyday Nonviolence, for an introduction to their book and to learn how to use it for creating more peace, compassion, and wisdom in both your inner and outer world.

A Weekend of Reflection

When: 
Sat, 03/17/2018 - 12:00am - Sun, 03/18/2018 - 12:00am

Bali NVC IIT +Transformative Journey

When: 
Fri, 05/18/2018 - 12:00am - Sun, 05/27/2018 - 12:00am

IIT - CNVC will hold a 9-day International Intensive in Bali from May 18-27, 2018. The trainers are internationally known for their work and publications on relationships, trauma, anger, guilt, shame, community, and organizations.

Choosing Peace: Resolving Conflicts Internally

When: 
Fri, 01/12/2018 - 12:00am - Mon, 01/15/2018 - 12:00am

Begin and End Times: Registration is from 12-1 pm on Friday, January 12. The program ends at 5 pm on Monday, January 15.

John Kinyon and Ike Lasater of Mediate Your Life have spent years developing and offering the "Choose Peace, Create Peace" workshop series. The second 4-day training, Resolving Conflicts Internally, can be taken alone or as the beginning of a year-long immersion program. 

Awakening to Life Intensive Retreat

When: 
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 12:00am - Fri, 12/08/2017 - 12:00am

with Robert Gonzales and Robert Krzisnik, in Madison, VA, December 1-8, 2017

We are inviting you on a journey of

Choose Peace, Create Peace: Conflict to Connection

When: 
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 12:00am - Sun, 10/29/2017 - 12:00am

Where: Watertown, MA

John Kinyon and Ike Lasater of Mediate Your Life have spent years developing and offering the "Choose Peace, Create Peace" workshop series. The first 4-day training, Conflict to Connection, can be taken alone or as the beginning of a year-long immersion program. 

From their website:

International Intensive Training - Special Focus: Power, Privilege & the Body (San Francisco)

When: 
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 12:00am - Sun, 12/10/2017 - 12:00am
This 9-day intensive residential training offers an immersion in Nonviolent Communication (NVC), for both those new to NVC and those with a depth of NVC experience and practice.

Deepening Circle For Women - Online Series

When: 
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 12:00am - Sun, 08/20/2017 - 12:00am

Trainer: Leora Ward

Syndicate content