Regional

Within perhaps 150 or 250 miles? (150 miles includes Philadelphia, 250 includes New York)

Fierce Love for Yourself (8-week Online Class Series)

When: 
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 12:00am - Sun, 03/18/2018 - 12:00am

Dates: Sundays,  10 am-11 am ETJanuary 28 - March 18

Online platform: All calls will be recorded, in case you’re traveling or cannot join us live.

Shining the Light of Needs on Shame

When: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 1:00pm - 4:15pm

Shining the Light of Needs on Shame

with Barbra Esher, NVC Certified Trainer

Baltimore at Cold Spring and Charles, email for directions: QiofNVC [at] gmail [dot] com or chrishartstein [at] me [dot] com

Register here.

One way that people differentiate guilt from shame is that guilt is feeling bad about our actions, while shame is the feeling or thought that we are fundamentally bad.

One Big Circle Cape Henlopen (6th Annual)

When: 
Fri, 09/08/2017 - 7:00pm - Sun, 09/10/2017 - 2:00pm

One Big Circle Cape Henlopen - 6th Annual Weekend!
September 8-10, 2017

Deepening Circle For Women - Online Series

When: 
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 12:00am - Sun, 08/20/2017 - 12:00am

Trainer: Leora Ward

Women’s Wellness Retreat in the Blue Ridge Mountains

When: 
Thu, 04/13/2017 - 6:00pm - Sun, 04/16/2017 - 2:00pm

New York Intensive

When: 
Fri, 07/07/2017 - 12:00am - Fri, 07/14/2017 - 12:00am

 The New York Intensive is an NVC event featuring a week of NVC offerings by well-known trainers from around the world. Some of the highlights:

Opportunity to Say 'Yes to Life'

When: 
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 12:00am - Sun, 04/30/2017 - 12:00am
Yes to Life means yes to all of life, yes to this moment, whatever it brings. This yes does not mean resignation, but it often leads to action rooted in the wisdom of our being.  
 
Many of us have learned habitual patterns of responding to life through our cultural upbringing. These habits include blame, shame, avoiding, judgment, keeping busy, and focusing on right or wrong. This way of relating often leads us to disconnect from ourselves and others and takes us further from our own natural wisdom, values, and responsiveness.

One Big Circle Cape Henlopen

When: 
Fri, 09/09/2016 - 7:00pm - Sun, 09/11/2016 - 2:00pm

Order tickets via Eventbrite: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/o

Family HEART Camp West Virginia

When: 
Fri, 06/24/2016 - 6:00pm - Fri, 07/01/2016 - 2:00pm

Family HEART Camp is a unique community experience for all people who long for more Harmony, Ease, Authenticity, Respect, and Trust in their families, in their communities, and in the world. Grounded in the principles of Nonviolent Communication, our camps offer an unforgettable lived experience of compassionate community, in places of natural beauty, for people of all ages.

Living the Compassionate Life: The Essence of Nonviolent Communication

When: 
Fri, 02/19/2016 - 12:00am - Sun, 02/21/2016 - 12:00am

 Meeting time: 9:15am - 5:45pm each day

Syndicate content